You Are Here: Home > Division > Divisional Officers 2020-2021

Presentation to St Andrew's Children's Hospice (Andy's)

The R.Ill. Intendant-General, Steve Roberts and Ill.Kt. Ray Wade, Divisional Recorder, were very pleased to visit St Andrew’s Children’s Hospice (Andy’s) in Grimsby today (20th October) to present a cheque for £2,500 on behalf of the Grand Sovereign’s Care for Children’s Fund.

















































































































Last update
February 10, 2021, 12:22
Sitemap & Print view

Divisional Officers 2020-2021


Deputy Intendant-General     Ill.Kt. R. Wade, P.G.Chamb.

Viceroy                                   Ill.Kt. M.F. Bull, P.G.Chamb.                     

Senior General                       P.Kt. T.J. Pannell       

Junior General                       P.Kt. R.L. Brittan

Prelate                                   Ill.Kt. Rev. T.J. Walker, P.G.Sub-Prel.                                

Registrar                                P.Kt. M. Knowles

Treasurer                                Ill.Kt. P.E. Paige, P.G.St.B.(C.)

Recorder                                P.Kt. M.L. Allen

Almoner                                 P.Kt. R. Butler

Marshal                                  V.Ill.Kt. D.A.J. Berry, P.G.H.Alm.

Sword Bearer                          P.Kt. J.C. Lee

Dep. Marshal                          P.Kt. M.J. Lock

Chamberlain                           P.Kt. M. Carter

Sub. Prelate                            P.Kt. G.L. Arnold

St. Bearer (C)                          P.Kt. J. Cooper

St. Bearer (L)                           P.Kt. D.W. Schafer

Prefect                                   P.Kt. N.F. Brokenshire

W. of Regalia                         P.Kt. K.E. Appleton

Asst. Recorder                       Not yet appointed

Organist                                P.Kt. D.V. Eke                       

1st Herald                             P.Kt. M. Cockburn                 

2nd Herald                            P.Kt. C.J. Markham                           

Steward                                 P.Kt. T.J. Barker                    

Steward                                 P.Kt. D.M. Gratrick               

Steward                                 P.Kt. B. Weighell       

Steward                                 P.Kt. A.G. Mawer                  

Steward                                 P.Kt. B.M. Goodman             

Sentinel                                    W.Kt. M.G. Clarkson